This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Our Content
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Nightmare questiion and allergy question

healthysquirrel

healthysquirrel Enthusiast

Hello Everyone,

For the past few weeks, I have had a recurring nightmare that I have Celiac Disease, thhen I wake up and realize that it is true. ? 
It is so strange. I am still a newbie I guess. Does this happen to anyone else?

I have a question about soy, apples, milk and hazlenuts.
I am newly allergic to all of those, I hear the milk allergy will go away with the return of my villi.
Has anyone encountered the same sort of healing with other allergies? Have any gone away? Apples were so damn easy to put in my purse and have handy for a good gluten free snack!

Thanks, Hope I'm being clear, been in a brain fog for a few days ;)

Wishing you all health!

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

pikakegirl Enthusiast

Yes on the nightmares. Usually I know I am Celiac and my family gives me food but it has gluten in it and I am furious. That has never happened and they arensuper supportive to the point my home is gluten free so go figure.