So I have been officially diagnosed with celiacs for about 3 years. I don’t drink often at all and I am very careful about purchasing gluten-free brands. This evening I had Truly sparkling seltzer which is considered gluten-free. Now I am cramping as if I have eaten gluten 😭. These were in a can so there was no bartender cross contamination, but it is like...