Jump to content
This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×

Jessica V.

Members
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Jessica V.'s Achievements

  1. If it is not labeled gluten free, and "natural flavors" is listed in the ingredients, you should contact the manufacturer. I have found sometimes this means some gluten-containing ingredient and triggered my symptoms. The manufacturer should be able to answer your question.
×
×
  • Create New...