Thank you all. I just got the call from my doctor a week ago confirming that I have celiac disease and am still have a lot to learn about what I can and can't eat. There is so much to learn and my entire lifestyle must be changed. That you all for your time.
Matt
I just picked this up at the store and now it confuses me. I saw the big "Gluten Free" and bought it. When I got home I saw that it contains Soy. How can it be both Gluten free and contain soy? Trying to link a picture but can't get it to work. The product in question is Sahlen's skinless cocktail smokehouse wieners. Product website
Thanks...