So I emailed the company and they didn't say specifically if it was gluten free but they provided an ingredient list.
Ingredients:
- Glycerol (Gluten Free)
- Propylene Glycol (Gluten Free)
* Natural Oils, Extracts, Flavors (Would like insights if anyone knows if these are gluten free)
- Nicotine (Gluten Free)
- Benzoic Acid (Gluten Free)
...