Based on the ingredients listed on my bag of Ka’chava it is NOT Gluten Free. It contains Organic Barley. Barley is NOT gluten free.
For those who are extremely sensitive celiac folks, this can create a ton of issues. It’s no wonder why every time I have consumed I have had problems. I am the only celiac in our household, so the rest of the family can...