The majority of the time I can have an occasional Carmel frappe without problem. However I did have a reaction one time. I was already home when I reacted so I didn't question them but I wonder if they possibly use store bought Carmel for the top if they run out ( very few from the store are gluten free) . That or do they use the same equipment to mix the...