I know that caramel coloring and natural flavoring are both not necessarily gluten free. They could also be processed near gluten containing products. To be safe, I would just omit them from the batch because newly diagnosed celiacs have much worse reactions than those who have followed a gluten free diet for a while due to all of the intestinal damage that...